more enameled copper earrings!

small enameled copper earrings

small enameled copper earrings


What a day! I got up early to get my clay production complete for one of my orders…Nebraska-themed art. Then I headed to get my weekly grocery shopping done (quite possibly my least favorite weekly chore)…After that, I painted 4 more kitchen cabinet doors. I am in the midst of refinishing my kitchen cupboards— a huge job, but I must be getting old…too much of that painting makes my shoulders sore… I am doing a little at a time.
Anyway, that all led up to taking some time to enamel some copper. I haven’t had much of a chance to torch lately. I will have to treat myself to more of it!! Here are three little pair of earrings that are heading out to Garden Gallery in Elkhorn tomorrow!! I am taking 13 more pair out there. You need to check it out! Over 30 artists selling their specialties. Cool spot!

Leave a Reply

