Re-opening Etsy Store!


It will take a day or two, but I am excited to re-open my Etsy store and get some of my new enamel jewelry on there. I am particularly fond of what I call my “Green Forest Pendant” in the first shot. I may keep that one for myself!

Look for a growing selection at Creative Clay Cafe on Etsy.

Coming up in Omaha: Handmade on Charles Street May 3 & 4, 2013
Local artists offering their handmade work to be part of your art / craftware collection.
Mark your calendar! This is one your won’t want to miss!

email: creativeclaycafe@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

